Contact Northern Drum Shamanic Centre

For all UK general enquiries

Matt Guy
Tel. 07890 359 054  Email: matt@northerndrum.com
 

Additional UK contacts for workshops

Cathy Ryan
Tel. 07791 955 669  Email: cathy@northerndrum.com

Hilary Kneale - Northern Drum Trainings Coordinator
Tel. 07799 694 546  Email: hilary@northerndrum.com

Pavel Timashkov
Tel: 07875 945 893  Email: timashkov@yahoo.com

Leonora Adams
Tel. 07549 694 472  Email: leonora@northerndrum.com

Sheena McMahon
Tel: 07899 727 279  Email: sheena.mcmahon@yahoo.co.uk

Philippa Church
Tel. 0788 526 4221 and 01525 839 982  Email: pips6@hotmail.com

Louise Davidson
Tel. 07980 832207  Email: firedance100@hotmail.com

 
Denmark contacts for workshops

Esther Okar
Email: info@indiworkshops.dk

Torben Wendelin
Email: tromme@trommevaerkstedet.dk

Johanne Eagleroad
Email: eagleroad@eagleroad.dk


Norway contacts for workshops

Marit Winther
Email: maritwinther@hotmail.com