Contact Northern Drum Shamanic Centre

For all UK general enquiries

Matt Guy
Tel. 07890 359 054  Email: matt@northerndrum.com
 

Additional UK contacts for workshops

Please refer to contacts listed on the Practical Information page when booking for workshops.
 

Hilary Kneale - Northern Drum Trainings Coordinator
Tel. 07799 694 546  Email: hilary@northerndrum.com

Steph Magenta
Tel. 07854 450 482
Email: lifealchemytherapies@gmail.com

Cathy Ryan
Email: cathy@humans-being.co.uk

Pavel Timashkov
Tel: 07875 945 893  Email: timashkov@yahoo.com

Sheena McMahon
Tel: 07899 727 279  Email: sheena.mcmahon@yahoo.co.uk

Aileen Reid
Tel 07817 392 914
Email: aileen.reid@gmail.com


Denmark contacts for workshops

Johanne Eagleroad
Email: eagleroad@eagleroad.dk

Betina Strange
Email: betinastrange@gmail.com



Norway contacts for workshops

Marit Winther
Email: maritwinther@hotmail.com